Filter by
  • Clayton P

    ALEXANDER, AR | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    The service team is always great. Cody and Ken are always a pleasure to work with. They go above and beyond to take care of me!

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 17, 2022
    Thanks again for the great survey God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Vernon M

    GURDON, AR | 2009 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    very good service

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to do this good survey. We appreciate your business. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Ernest H

    ARKADELPHIA, AR | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Always friendly and always prompt. Great Service!

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Thank you for the friendly survey and for your business. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Ronald C

    ARKADELPHIA, AR | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 8, 2022
    It was quick and easy. The best part was no haggling and treated me like family.

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    April 11, 2022
    Congratulations on the new Envision. Thank you for the nice survey, we appreciate it. We want to also thank you for business. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Michael A

    FLOWER MOUND, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 4, 2022
    Cody is the reason I use this Dealership.

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    April 11, 2022
    We appreciate your continued business and for this nice survey. Thank you. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Remington B

    DELIGHT, AR | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 10, 2022
    Pulled in about 5 minutes before my scheduled service and they got my truck right in and fixed during my lunch break.

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    March 10, 2022
    Glad we were able to accommodate you during lunch, sometimes that is difficult when our guys are at lunch too. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Clayton P

    ALEXANDER, AR | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 9, 2022
    The people at Southwest are great! They took care of me very quickly.

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    March 10, 2022
    Thanks for the survey. Enjoy the new Sierra. Hope it gets great fuel mileage, the price for fuel is outrageous. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Stacy R

    HOPE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 7, 2022
    Great people

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    March 10, 2022
    We appreciate your business and this great survey. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Butch R

    ARKADELPHIA, AR | 2020 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 9, 2022
    Friendly, professional service done in a timely manner. My experience at other dealerships (three others) for the identical service took more than twice as long.

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    February 17, 2022
    Thank you for the great survey. We appreciate it and your business. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Clay P

    ALEXANDER, AR | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2022
    As always, great staff and service!

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    February 2, 2022
    Thanks for this survey. Get Well Soon! God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC