Filter by
  • Stacy R

    HOPE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Fast and friendly

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 14, 2021
    Thank you so much for driving up here form Hope to do business with us. We appreciate it and this survey too! God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • James N

    BISMARCK, AR | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    Good job today.

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 7, 2021
    Thank you for your business and for the nice comment, wonder what we could do better to earn that 5th star and 10 Score? God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Joann F

    ARKADELPHIA, AR | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2021
    Very courteous and quick.

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 30, 2021
    We appreciate your continued business and wish to thank you for this survey. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Denny C

    LOUANN, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    The staff are friendly and very informative about their services.

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 30, 2021
    We appreciate this nice and friendly survey, it means a lot to us. Thank you so much for your business. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Grindyl O

    CAMDEN, AR | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2021
    Today, was an excellent experience, 9/7/2021. I returned my vehicle for the problems I had on 9/3/2021 and the employee actually listening to the problem I was having. He told me the problem again. However, he found that both parts was under warranty. And that the company would be mailing my money back to me for the parts and labor the charged me on 9/3/2021. He still could not explain why the car switch from the English language to a foreign language. At this moment the check engine light is off and I am expecting my money back.
  • Kari O

    LUCAS, TX | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    A pleasant experience from start to finish. Ron is amazing!

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 3, 2021
    Thank you for the nice comment and for your business. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Benjamin M

    BRYANT, AR | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2021
    Great people! Very fast service!

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    August 30, 2021
    Thank you for your business and for this great survey. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Arlene B

    CHIDESTER, AR | 2015 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2021
    I am truly blessed to be able to have my car serviced at SW Auto in Arkadelphia, AR. It is worth the 90-mile round trip to know that my car is being thoroughly checked out and properly serviced by such diligent, efficient workers. Each employee is always so courteous and helpful regardless of their duties. I just can’t imagine any other dealership being a better role model of excellence than Cody and all those in this department.

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    August 12, 2021
    We appreciate you business and wish to thank you for driving here to do business with us. We love to get surveys like this , Thank you ! God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Stacy R

    HOPE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    Ron abd Katelyn are great team

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    August 12, 2021
    Thank you for the nice comments, for the survey and for your business. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • John H

    ARKADELPHIA, AR | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    I get great, friendly service. Highly recommend these guys.

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    August 12, 2021
    Thank you for the friendly survey and for your business. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC