Filter by
  • Jason P

    ARKADELPHIA, AR | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2022
    Oil change went as expected

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    December 1, 2022
    We appreciate your business and this survey. Have a Great Christmas. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Inita P

    MT HOLLY, AR | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2022
    I had one recall that I knew about but there was another recall that I did not know about. They fixed both recalls and changed oil and rotated my tires in a very timely manner, plus they saved me another trip to get the other recall fixed. I am very pleased with the service.

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 23, 2022
    Thank you for your continued business and taking the time to post this nice survey. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving and Christmas coming up. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Rena B

    PRESCOTT, AR | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    Nice professional employees. If there is an issue I didn’t know about they will let me know.

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 17, 2022
    We appreciate this nice survey and wish to thank you for your business. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving and Christmas coming up. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Laura W

    LITTLE ROCK, AR | 2023 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 15, 2022
    Ron was fabulous to work with and the day I picked my vehicle up everyone I met was super down to earth and so easy to work with. Highly recommend using this dealership!

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    November 17, 2022
    Congratulations on the new Yukon, it's a wonderful vehicle ! We appreciate your business and this nice survey. Have a great Thanksgiving and Christmas coming up. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Russell F

    BISMARCK, AR | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2022
    Had a problem with our new Yukon. Made an appt with the service department and they got me in quickly. They found a service bulletin related to our problem and soon had the issue resolved. The service dept at this dealership has been top notch so far meeting our needs. Thanks guys!

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 11, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to post such a nice survey, we love to get them. Thank you for your business. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Stacy R

    HOPE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    Always so courteous and helpful. Cody,, always gets me in and out. Appreciate good people at Dealership.

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 4, 2022
    Thank you for your continued business and this survey, God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Jason K

    CAMDEN, AR | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    N/a

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 27, 2022
    Thank you for coming over from Camden to do business with us, we appreciate your business. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • James H

    ARKADELPHIA, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2022
    Very friendly and helpful No problems

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    August 9, 2022
    Thank you for the friendly survey and for your business. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Russell F

    BISMARCK, AR | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Can’t say enough good things about Cody Frazier and the service dept at Southwest. I went in and they jumped right on my vehicle. Took the time to double check some items for me and had me out in a flash. Look forward to going back where I am more than just a number to them.

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    August 9, 2022
    Thank you so much for this nice survey. We appreciate your business. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Peggy S

    BENTON, AR | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2022
    I feel confident with the service provided. Cody in the Service Dept. is excellent--always helpful and courteous.

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    August 9, 2022
    Thank you for your confidence in us, we appreciate your business and this survey God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC