Filter by
  • Karen M

    ARKADELPHIA, AR | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    Workers are very nice and helpful. Bought my Equinox in 2010 and haven't had it serviced anywhere else. Always get right to me usually in 24 hrs. when I call...

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    April 16, 2021
    Thank you for this nice survey. We appreciate your business. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Leotis S

    DELIGHT, AR | 1999 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 20, 2021
    Payed $127.00 for a diagnostic test on my vehicle and still didn’t find the problem, I got tired of spending money and time so I thought maybe a professional could find the problem,after buying the part I still have the same problem

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    March 20, 2021
    Sorry you are still having issues, however you did decline repairs; we did find bad readings from that sensor that the connector was full oil. That indeed was a have to repair issue ;if you did repair the leaking sensor and wire in a new connector you should check to see if the readings are correct now, you may have more issues with that or other issues as well. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Thomas A

    ARKADELPHIA, AR | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 15, 2021
    I did not have a car serviced. Please contact me.

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    March 15, 2021
    I just tried calling you on the phone and will now try to contact you by email to see what happened. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Grindyl O

    CAMDEN, AR | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Service was performed in a timely manner. It very good customer service.

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    March 8, 2021
    We appreciate the nice survey and thank you for your business. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Teryl D

    CHIDESTER, AR | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    As always great service and great people. Thank you

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    February 19, 2021
    Thank you for this great survey and for your business. Hope all went well with you over all this winter weather. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Christel B

    NORMAN, AR | 2020 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    Ron does a wonderful job taking care of me. I appreciate him!

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    February 8, 2021
    Thank you for the nice comments , we appreciate you and your business. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Alan M

    BISMARCK, AR | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 14, 2021
    Easy to make appointment with Chevy app. Everyone at dealership is professional and polite.

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    February 19, 2021
    We appreciate your business and this survey. Hope all went well with you over all this winter weather. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Ricky F

    OKOLONA, AR | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 4, 2021
    Looked for my problem but unable to find it but did try

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    February 8, 2021
    Thank you for allowing us to try and find your issue. We appreciate your business. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • David S

    MALVERN, AR | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2021
    Friendly Staff, nice waiting room. Satisfied with service.

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    February 8, 2021
    Thank you for your business and the nice comments on this survey. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Buick GMC
  • Carolyn F

    ARKADELPHIA, AR | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2021
    I came in to have a tail light replaced. I noticed where it looks like they used a tool of some sort to maybe pop the light out that the paint has been been scratched under the light. Very disappointed. I was going to call and complain and try and have it fixed but I am afraid it will be worse than it is now. This is a 2020 vehicle that now has a small, but noticeable, scratch on it. Service personnel were friendly and helpful is the only reason you got 2 stars instead of 1.

    Response from SOUTHWEST CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    February 1, 2021
    I'm sorry to hear about this issue. I'm not sure what happened but we surely wish to fix this issue. I just tried calling you and got no answer and it did not allow me to leave a voice mail for it seemed connect and then disconnect and the call went away. I understand you are busy at work. We can bring you a loaner vehicle and pick up the Equinox and get this taken care of. Can you call us when you get time. Once again I apologize for this happening and for any inconvenience as well. Please let me know. God Bless, Ken Palmer Southwest Chevrolet Buick GMC